pointing the world to Christ through love and service ...

Bible Reading Plan

Bible Reading Plan

Monday, Sept 23 – 2 Samuel 22-23; Psalm 57

Tuesday, Sept 24 – Psalms 95, 97-99

Wed, Sept 25 – 2 Sam 24; 1 Chron 21-22; Psa 30

Thursday, Sept 26 – Psalms 108-110

Friday, Sept 27 – 1 Chronicles 23-25

Saturday, September 28 – Mark 8:34-9:1

Mon, Sept 30 – Psalms 131, 138-139, 143-145

Tuesday, Oct 1 – 1 Chronicles 26-29; Psalm 127

Wednesday, October 2 – Psalms 111-118

Thursday, Oct 3 – 1 Kings 1-2; Psalms 37, 71, 94

Friday, October 4 – Psalm 119

Saturday, October 5 – Mark 9:2-13

121 S Winter St, Midway, KY 40347
office@midwaybc.net
(859) 846-4514